What’s here:

- Free scores

- Original choir music

- Music for secondary schools and churches

- Contact information

Michael A. Gray, choir composer; Michael GrayMichael_Gray,_Composer.html

What’s new: (see the Originals tab)

  1. -“Sweet love, renew thy force” (SAB, pn)

  2. -“How careful was I” (SAB, pn)

  3. -“In faith, I do not love thee (SAB, pn)

Expect more updates in the Spring!